Skip to content
The Georges Suant complex is one of the best in France.
What changes the use of sensors in your workouts?

The track was reopened during the winter season. We have therefore not yet been able to exploit the full potential of the sensors and the overspeed lane. But I can’t wait to use them! I could collect objective data on my athletes, in real time. All the important parameters of a race will be transmitted to me: amplitude, stride, frequency, speed…

Before, I used video but that imposed downtime for the athlete and myself. And then it lacked precision. With this application, I would have an immediate restitution of these elements and an in situ exchange with the athlete. We can correct details much more easily.

Why prepare for the Olympic Games
in Anthony?

The City is located very close to Paris and has infrastructures that allow all athletics specialists to train easily. The room of weight training, the covered hall, the overspeed lane and the sensors make the Georges Suant stadium one of the best sports centers in France.

Green spaces such as Parc de Sceaux and Parc Heller are ideal places for strolling.decals for jogging or endurance sessions. The proximity to the Pajeaud aquatic center offers a significant alternative for the athlete recovery. The private hospital of Antony has experts and specialized sports equipment. Sports service agents are also accustomed to organizing major competitions and therefore know how to manage the arrival of delegations or recognized athletes. what do you want more ?

PORTRAIT-VC1

Share this article on:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Book FREE Trial

We know that getting back into fitness is tough! Let us help you achieve your weight boxing workouts.

Skip to content
Le complexe Georges Suant est l’un des meilleurs de France.
Que change l’utilisation des capteurs dans vos entraînements ?

La piste a été rouverte lors de la saison hivernale. Nous n’avons donc pas encore pu exploiter tout le potentiel des capteurs et du couloir de survitesse. Mais j’ai hâte de les utiliser ! Je pourrais récolter des données objectives sur mes athlètes, en temps réel. Tous les paramètres importants d’une course me seront transmis : amplitude, foulée, fréquence, vitesse… 

Avant, j’utilisais la vidéo mais cela imposait des temps morts pour l’athlète et moi-même. Et puis cela manquait de précision. Avec cette application, j’aurais une restitution immédiate de ces éléments et un échange in situ avec l’athlète. On pourra corriger des détails bien plus facilement.

Pourquoi préparer les Jeux Olympiques
à Antony ?

La Ville se situe tout proche de Paris et dispose d’infrastructures qui permettent à tous les spécialistes d’athlétisme de s’entraîner facilement. La salle de musculation, la halle couverte, le couloir de survitesse et les capteurs font du stade Georges Suant l’un des meilleurs centres sportifs de France.

Les espaces verts comme le parc de Sceaux et le parc Heller représentent des lieux de balade idéaux pour des footings ou des séances d’endurance. La proximité avec le centre aquatique Pajeaud offre une alternative non négligeable pour la récupération des athlètes. L’hôpital privé d’Antony dispose d’experts et de matériels spécialisés dans le sport. Les agents du service des sports sont aussi habitués à organiser de grandes compétitions et savent donc gérer la venue de délégations ou d’athlètes reconnus. Que voulez-vous de plus ?

PORTRAIT-VC1

Partager cet article sur : 

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn

Book FREE Trial

We know that getting back into fitness is tough! Let us help you achieve your weight boxing workouts.